CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
Apolyton CTP2 forums
Apolyton CTP2 archives
Source Code Project SVN

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

84039 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: November 2020

Total days: 26
Total visitors: 92
Visits per day: 3.54
Visits per hour: 0.15

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Sun 01-November-2020 4
Tue 03-November-2020 2
Wed 04-November-2020 2
Thu 05-November-2020 6
Fri 06-November-2020 5
Sat 07-November-2020 5
Sun 08-November-2020 2
Tue 10-November-2020 2
Wed 11-November-2020 1
Thu 12-November-2020 3
Fri 13-November-2020 1
Sat 14-November-2020 4
Sun 15-November-2020 9
Mon 16-November-2020 2
Tue 17-November-2020 6
Wed 18-November-2020 7
Thu 19-November-2020 2
Fri 20-November-2020 3
Sat 21-November-2020 3
Sun 22-November-2020 9
Mon 23-November-2020 4
Tue 24-November-2020 2
Wed 25-November-2020 2
Thu 26-November-2020 3
Fri 27-November-2020 2
Sat 28-November-2020 1
  Days: 26 92  3.54

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
35 38.04 % NO REFERER
22 23.91 % http://www.ctp2.info/
12 13.04 % https://www.google.com/
5 5.43 % https://duckduckgo.com/
4 4.35 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
2 2.17 % https://www.bing.com/
1 1.09 % +top.document.referrer+
1 1.09 % http://baidu.com/
1 1.09 % http://ctp2.info/
1 1.09 % http://knuch.sjjksy.org/
1 1.09 % http://www.tobeyleigh.top/
1 1.09 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 1.09 % https://it.wikipedia.org/
1 1.09 % https://www.facebook.com/
1 1.09 % https://www.google.ca/
1 1.09 % https://www.google.de/
1 1.09 % https://www.google.lt/
1 1.09 % https://www.google.ro/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.3
0.0
0.0
0.0
0.0
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.4
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.2
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
6 12 12 14 11 13 24

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 45 48.91 %
2) Google Chrome 42 45.65 %
3) FireFox 36 39.13 %
4) Unknown User Agent 10 10.87 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 1 1.09 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows Vista 42 45.65 %
2) Windows NT 34 36.96 %
3) Unknown OS 8 8.70 %
4) Linux 5 5.43 %
5) Macintosh 2 2.17 %
6) Windows 7 1 1.09 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) Austria (at) 21 22.83 %
2) Network (net) 19 20.65 %
3) US Commercial (com) 17 18.48 %
4) Germany (de) 11 11.96 %
5) Poland (pl) 2 2.17 %
6) Hungary (hu) 1 1.09 %
7) Italy (it) 1 1.09 %
8) Lithuania (lt) 1 1.09 %
9) Old-Style Arpanet (arpa) 1 1.09 %
10) Canada (ca) 1 1.09 %
11) Russian Federation (ru) 1 1.09 %
12) Brazil (br) 1 1.09 %
13) United Kingdom (uk) 1 1.09 %
14) (adsl) 1 1.09 %
unknown 13 14.13 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) telekom.at 20 21.74 %
2) Only IP-Adress 13 14.13 %
3) msn.com 10 10.87 %
4) googleusercontent.com 5 5.43 %
5) t-ipconnect.de 5 5.43 %
6) comcast.net 3 3.26 %
7) cox.net 3 3.26 %
8) play-internet.pl 2 2.17 %
9) vodafone.de 2 2.17 %
10) 02.net 1 1.09 %
11) airtel.net 1 1.09 %
12) amazonaws.com 1 1.09 %
13) as25178.net 1 1.09 %
14) axion.ca 1 1.09 %
15) co.uk 1 1.09 %
16) com.br 1 1.09 %
17) corbina.ru 1 1.09 %
18) fastwebnet.it 1 1.09 %
19) fbsv.net 1 1.09 %
20) idnet.net 1 1.09 %
21) in-addr.arpa 1 1.09 %
22) kabel-deutschland.de 1 1.09 %
23) kpn.net 1 1.09 %
24) ny.adsl 1 1.09 %
25) proxad.net 1 1.09 %
26) rr.com 1 1.09 %
27) sbcglobal.net 1 1.09 %
28) sfr.net 1 1.09 %
29) shawcable.net 1 1.09 %
30) superonline.net 1 1.09 %
31) telefonica.de 1 1.09 %
32) telekom.hu 1 1.09 %
33) telelanas.lt 1 1.09 %
34) telus.net 1 1.09 %
35) upcbusiness.at 1 1.09 %
36) verizon.net 1 1.09 %
37) versanet.de 1 1.09 %
38) vodafone-ip.de 1 1.09 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 84039 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote