CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

54572 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: September 2017

Total days: 24
Total visitors: 93
Visits per day: 3.88
Visits per hour: 0.16

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Fri 01-September-2017 1
Sat 02-September-2017 3
Sun 03-September-2017 3
Mon 04-September-2017 8
Tue 05-September-2017 5
Wed 06-September-2017 8
Thu 07-September-2017 3
Fri 08-September-2017 4
Sat 09-September-2017 4
Sun 10-September-2017 5
Mon 11-September-2017 2
Tue 12-September-2017 5
Wed 13-September-2017 3
Thu 14-September-2017 5
Fri 15-September-2017 2
Sat 16-September-2017 3
Sun 17-September-2017 3
Mon 18-September-2017 4
Tue 19-September-2017 4
Wed 20-September-2017 7
Thu 21-September-2017 5
Fri 22-September-2017 3
Sat 23-September-2017 1
Sun 24-September-2017 2
  Days: 24 93  3.88

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
24 25.81 % NO REFERER
11 11.83 % https://www.google.co.uk/
9 9.68 % http://www.ctp2.info/
6 6.45 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
6 6.45 % https://www.google.de/
5 5.38 % https://www.google.com/
4 4.30 % https://www.google.ca/
2 2.15 % http://www.google.de/
2 2.15 % https://duckduckgo.com/
2 2.15 % https://www.google.at/
2 2.15 % https://www.google.com.au/
2 2.15 % https://www.google.com.hk/
2 2.15 % https://www.google.fr/
2 2.15 % https://www.google.it/
1 1.08 % http://civilization.wikia.com/
1 1.08 % http://www.so.com/
1 1.08 % http://yandex.ru/
1 1.08 % http://zoechling.org/
1 1.08 % https://co.search.yahoo.com/
1 1.08 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.co.jp/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.com.vn/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.dz/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.es/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.kz/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.lv/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.pt/
1 1.08 % https://www.google.ru/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.0
0.0
0.2
0.2
0.0
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.4
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.3
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
14 14 18 13 10 11 13

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 68 73.12 %
2) Google Chrome 56 60.22 %
3) FireFox 19 20.43 %
4) Unknown User Agent 4 4.30 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 2 2.15 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 37 39.78 %
2) Windows Vista 30 32.26 %
3) Unknown OS 14 15.05 %
4) Linux 6 6.45 %
5) Macintosh 3 3.23 %
6) Windows 7 2 2.15 %
7) Windows XP 1 1.08 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 30 32.26 %
2) Network (net) 17 18.28 %
3) Germany (de) 9 9.68 %
4) Italy (it) 4 4.30 %
5) France (fr) 3 3.23 %
6) Canada (ca) 2 2.15 %
7) Austria (at) 2 2.15 %
8) Jordan (jo) 2 2.15 %
9) Australia (au) 2 2.15 %
10) Japan (jp) 1 1.08 %
11) Colombia (co) 1 1.08 %
12) Russian Federation (ru) 1 1.08 %
13) Portugal (pt) 1 1.08 %
14) Mexico (mx) 1 1.08 %
unknown 17 18.28 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 17 18.28 %
2) msn.com 8 8.60 %
3) virginm.net 8 8.60 %
4) george24.com 6 6.45 %
5) netvigator.com 5 5.38 %
6) opera-mini.net 4 4.30 %
7) t-ipconnect.de 4 4.30 %
8) wanadoo.fr 3 3.23 %
9) com.au 2 2.15 %
10) com.jo 2 2.15 %
11) drei.com 2 2.15 %
12) rr.com 2 2.15 %
13) telefonica.de 2 2.15 %
14) videotron.ca 2 2.15 %
15) wind.it 2 2.15 %
16) amazonaws.com 1 1.08 %
17) as9105.com 1 1.08 %
18) baidu.com 1 1.08 %
19) btcentralplus.com 1 1.08 %
20) charter.com 1 1.08 %
21) comcast.net 1 1.08 %
22) comwave.net 1 1.08 %
23) corbina.ru 1 1.08 %
24) fastwebnet.it 1 1.08 %
25) indosat.com 1 1.08 %
26) infracom.it 1 1.08 %
27) kabel-badenwuerttemberg.de 1 1.08 %
28) ne.jp 1 1.08 %
29) net.co 1 1.08 %
30) net.mx 1 1.08 %
31) plus.net 1 1.08 %
32) qsc.de 1 1.08 %
33) rogers.com 1 1.08 %
34) sbcglobal.net 1 1.08 %
35) sfr.net 1 1.08 %
36) telekom.at 1 1.08 %
37) telepac.pt 1 1.08 %
38) upcbusiness.at 1 1.08 %
39) vodafone-ip.de 1 1.08 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 54572 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote