CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
Apolyton CTP2 forums
Apolyton CTP2 archives
Source Code Project SVN

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

127947 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: June 2024

Total days: 17
Total visitors: 45
Visits per day: 2.65
Visits per hour: 0.11

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Sat 01-June-2024 2
Sun 02-June-2024 2
Tue 04-June-2024 1
Wed 05-June-2024 2
Thu 06-June-2024 4
Fri 07-June-2024 1
Sat 08-June-2024 2
Sun 09-June-2024 3
Mon 10-June-2024 1
Tue 11-June-2024 2
Wed 12-June-2024 4
Thu 13-June-2024 6
Fri 14-June-2024 2
Sat 15-June-2024 1
Sun 16-June-2024 3
Mon 17-June-2024 4
Tue 18-June-2024 5
  Days: 17 45  2.65

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
33 73.33 % NO REFERER
5 11.11 % https://www.google.com/
2 4.44 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
1 2.22 % http://www.ctp2.info/
1 2.22 % http://www.erias.xyz/
1 2.22 % https://duckduckgo.com/
1 2.22 % https://www.bing.com/
1 2.22 % https://yandex.ru/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.0
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.1
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
5 8 6 10 3 5 8

Browsers

Browser    
1) Google Chrome 30 66.67 %
2) Safari 30 66.67 %
3) FireFox 13 28.89 %
4) Unknown User Agent 2 4.44 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 27 60.00 %
2) Linux 10 22.22 %
3) Unknown OS 4 8.89 %
4) Macintosh 2 4.44 %
5) Windows Vista 2 4.44 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 14 31.11 %
2) Network (net) 12 26.67 %
3) Russian Federation (ru) 4 8.89 %
4) Germany (de) 4 8.89 %
5) Republika Srbija (rs) 1 2.22 %
6) Austria (at) 1 2.22 %
7) Brazil (br) 1 2.22 %
8) Romania (ro) 1 2.22 %
9) Italy (it) 1 2.22 %
10) Iceland (is) 1 2.22 %
unknown 5 11.11 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) googleusercontent.com 6 13.33 %
2) Only IP-Adress 5 11.11 %
3) datapacket.com 3 6.67 %
4) vodafone-ip.de 3 6.67 %
5) comcast.net 2 4.44 %
6) obit.ru 2 4.44 %
7) optonline.net 2 4.44 %
8) sbcglobal.net 2 4.44 %
9) a1.rs 1 2.22 %
10) bigpipeinc.com 1 2.22 %
11) com.br 1 2.22 %
12) dataproviderbot.com 1 2.22 %
13) easyloveaffairs.com 1 2.22 %
14) headline.com 1 2.22 %
15) hringdu.is 1 2.22 %
16) novotelecom.ru 1 2.22 %
17) novuscom.net 1 2.22 %
18) qwest.net 1 2.22 %
19) rdsnet.ro 1 2.22 %
20) starlinkisp.net 1 2.22 %
21) stosn.net 1 2.22 %
22) t-ipconnect.de 1 2.22 %
23) telecomitalia.it 1 2.22 %
24) telekom.at 1 2.22 %
25) telstra.net 1 2.22 %
26) telus.net 1 2.22 %
27) vsi.ru 1 2.22 %
28) ziplyfiber.com 1 2.22 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 127947 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote