CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
Apolyton CTP2 forums
Apolyton CTP2 archives
Source Code Project SVN

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

90378 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: September 2021

Total days: 26
Total visitors: 90
Visits per day: 3.46
Visits per hour: 0.14

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Wed 01-September-2021 6
Thu 02-September-2021 5
Fri 03-September-2021 4
Sat 04-September-2021 4
Sun 05-September-2021 3
Mon 06-September-2021 7
Tue 07-September-2021 2
Wed 08-September-2021 2
Thu 09-September-2021 3
Sat 11-September-2021 6
Sun 12-September-2021 1
Mon 13-September-2021 3
Tue 14-September-2021 4
Wed 15-September-2021 2
Thu 16-September-2021 4
Fri 17-September-2021 1
Sat 18-September-2021 1
Sun 19-September-2021 8
Mon 20-September-2021 1
Tue 21-September-2021 7
Wed 22-September-2021 3
Thu 23-September-2021 2
Fri 24-September-2021 5
Sat 25-September-2021 3
Sun 26-September-2021 2
Mon 27-September-2021 1
  Days: 26 90  3.46

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
40 44.44 % NO REFERER
14 15.56 % http://baidu.com/
14 15.56 % http://www.ctp2.info/
9 10.00 % https://www.google.com/
6 6.67 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
1 1.11 % http://hmgif.qxnr.net/
1 1.11 % http://izwdr.tcyh.net/
1 1.11 % http://kvewb.amatocanizalez.net/
1 1.11 % http://qzae.gcmx.net/
1 1.11 % https://duckduckgo.com/
1 1.11 % https://www.bing.com/
1 1.11 % https://www.google.ch/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.2
0.0
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.0
0.2
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.3
0.3
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.0
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
12 13 13 14 10 14 14

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 61 67.78 %
2) Google Chrome 55 61.11 %
3) FireFox 20 22.22 %
4) MS Internet Explorer 5 5.56 %
5) Unknown User Agent 4 4.44 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows NT 45 50.00 %
2) Unknown OS 25 27.78 %
3) Linux 10 11.11 %
4) Windows Vista 6 6.67 %
5) Windows 7 2 2.22 %
6) Windows XP 1 1.11 %
7) Macintosh 1 1.11 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) Austria (at) 15 16.67 %
2) US Commercial (com) 12 13.33 %
3) Network (net) 12 13.33 %
4) (adsl) 6 6.67 %
5) Germany (de) 5 5.56 %
6) Poland (pl) 4 4.44 %
7) Russian Federation (ru) 2 2.22 %
8) Switzerland (ch) 1 1.11 %
9) Japan (jp) 1 1.11 %
10) Brazil (br) 1 1.11 %
11) Hungary (hu) 1 1.11 %
12) France (fr) 1 1.11 %
13) Canada (ca) 1 1.11 %
unknown 28 31.11 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 28 31.11 %
2) telekom.at 13 14.44 %
3) googleusercontent.com 9 10.00 %
4) ny.adsl 6 6.67 %
5) cox.net 4 4.44 %
6) t-ipconnect.de 4 4.44 %
7) centertel.pl 3 3.33 %
8) comcast.net 2 2.22 %
9) proxad.net 2 2.22 %
10) amazonaws.com 1 1.11 %
11) bbox.fr 1 1.11 %
12) bell.ca 1 1.11 %
13) bresnan.net 1 1.11 %
14) com.br 1 1.11 %
15) ertelecom.ru 1 1.11 %
16) everywherewireless.com 1 1.11 %
17) googlefiber.net 1 1.11 %
18) is74.ru 1 1.11 %
19) mchsi.com 1 1.11 %
20) mrsn.at 1 1.11 %
21) ne.jp 1 1.11 %
22) rima-tde.net 1 1.11 %
23) swisscom.ch 1 1.11 %
24) telekom.hu 1 1.11 %
25) telstra.net 1 1.11 %
26) tpnet.pl 1 1.11 %
27) unitymediagroup.de 1 1.11 %
28) wavenet.at 1 1.11 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 90378 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote