CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

66383 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: July 2019

Total days: 21
Total visitors: 96
Visits per day: 4.57
Visits per hour: 0.19

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Mon 01-July-2019 2
Tue 02-July-2019 14
Wed 03-July-2019 5
Thu 04-July-2019 4
Fri 05-July-2019 3
Sat 06-July-2019 3
Mon 08-July-2019 4
Tue 09-July-2019 4
Wed 10-July-2019 6
Thu 11-July-2019 11
Fri 12-July-2019 3
Sat 13-July-2019 1
Sun 14-July-2019 2
Mon 15-July-2019 2
Tue 16-July-2019 5
Wed 17-July-2019 1
Thu 18-July-2019 11
Fri 19-July-2019 4
Sat 20-July-2019 2
Sun 21-July-2019 6
Mon 22-July-2019 3
  Days: 21 96  4.57

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
60 62.50 % NO REFERER
18 18.75 % https://www.google.com/
8 8.33 % http://www.ctp2.info/
4 4.17 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
1 1.04 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 1.04 % https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt
1 1.04 % https://us.search.yahoo.com/
1 1.04 % https://wap.sogou.com/web/sl?keyword
1 1.04 % https://www.bing.com/
1 1.04 % https://www.facebook.com/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.4
0.2
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.0
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.0
0.3
0.1
0.0
0.1
0.0
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.4
0.6
0.4
0.3
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
11 23 12 26 10 6 8

Browsers

Browser    
1) Unknown User Agent 39 40.62 %
2) Safari 31 32.29 %
3) FireFox 24 25.00 %
4) Google Chrome 23 23.96 %
5) Opera 2 2.08 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Unknown OS 45 46.88 %
2) Windows NT 28 29.17 %
3) Windows Vista 19 19.79 %
4) Linux 2 2.08 %
5) Macintosh 1 1.04 %
6) Windows XP 1 1.04 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 52 54.17 %
2) Network (net) 27 28.12 %
3) Germany (de) 3 3.12 %
4) Italy (it) 2 2.08 %
5) Poland (pl) 2 2.08 %
6) Slovak Republic (sk) 1 1.04 %
7) Russian Federation (ru) 1 1.04 %
8) Austria (at) 1 1.04 %
9) Canada (ca) 1 1.04 %
unknown 6 6.25 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) google.com 33 34.38 %
2) comcast.net 13 13.54 %
3) msn.com 12 12.50 %
4) Only IP-Adress 6 6.25 %
5) ecotel.net 4 4.17 %
6) datapacket.com 3 3.12 %
7) german-local.net 2 2.08 %
8) m247.com 2 2.08 %
9) opera-mini.net 2 2.08 %
10) bhn.net 1 1.04 %
11) chello.pl 1 1.04 %
12) rogers.com 1 1.04 %
13) rr.com 1 1.04 %
14) sbcglobal.net 1 1.04 %
15) sfr.net 1 1.04 %
16) spcsdns.net 1 1.04 %
17) stavropol.ru 1 1.04 %
18) surfer.at 1 1.04 %
19) t-ipconnect.de 1 1.04 %
20) telus.net 1 1.04 %
21) tpnet.pl 1 1.04 %
22) umna.sk 1 1.04 %
23) unitymediagroup.de 1 1.04 %
24) videotron.ca 1 1.04 %
25) virginm.net 1 1.04 %
26) vodafone-ip.de 1 1.04 %
27) vodafonedsl.it 1 1.04 %
28) wind.it 1 1.04 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 66383 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote