CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

67603 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: September 2019

Total days: 22
Total visitors: 119
Visits per day: 5.41
Visits per hour: 0.23

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Sun 01-September-2019 4
Mon 02-September-2019 8
Tue 03-September-2019 5
Wed 04-September-2019 6
Thu 05-September-2019 5
Fri 06-September-2019 3
Sat 07-September-2019 5
Sun 08-September-2019 4
Mon 09-September-2019 5
Tue 10-September-2019 9
Wed 11-September-2019 3
Thu 12-September-2019 11
Fri 13-September-2019 1
Sat 14-September-2019 3
Sun 15-September-2019 7
Mon 16-September-2019 8
Tue 17-September-2019 2
Wed 18-September-2019 8
Thu 19-September-2019 8
Fri 20-September-2019 4
Sat 21-September-2019 6
Sun 22-September-2019 4
  Days: 22 119  5.41

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
64 53.78 % NO REFERER
18 15.13 % https://www.google.com/
12 10.08 % http://www.ctp2.info/
4 3.36 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
4 3.36 % https://www.baidu.com/link?url
3 2.52 % +top.document.referrer+
3 2.52 % https://cn.bing.com/
2 1.68 % https://m.baidu.com/from
2 1.68 % https://www.google.at/
1 0.84 % http://selfhotdog.com/
1 0.84 % http://www.codehappy.net/
1 0.84 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
1 0.84 % https://www.google.com.mx/
1 0.84 % https://www.google.de/
1 0.84 % https://www.google.fr/
1 0.84 % https://yandex.ru/clck/jsredir?from

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.4
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.3
0.4
0.3
0.3
0.2
0.3
0.3
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.3
0.4
0.1
0.0
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
21 16 17 24 8 14 19

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 47 39.50 %
2) Google Chrome 36 30.25 %
3) FireFox 35 29.41 %
4) Unknown User Agent 26 21.85 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 11 9.24 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows Vista 40 33.61 %
2) Unknown OS 30 25.21 %
3) Windows NT 28 23.53 %
4) Windows XP 8 6.72 %
5) Windows 7 7 5.88 %
6) Macintosh 5 4.20 %
7) Linux 1 0.84 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) US Commercial (com) 35 29.41 %
2) Austria (at) 16 13.45 %
3) Network (net) 9 7.56 %
4) China (cn) 9 7.56 %
5) Germany (de) 5 4.20 %
6) Finland (fi) 2 1.68 %
7) Italy (it) 2 1.68 %
8) France (fr) 2 1.68 %
9) Greece (gr) 2 1.68 %
10) Romania (ro) 2 1.68 %
11) Japan (jp) 1 0.84 %
12) Sweden (se) 1 0.84 %
13) Slovak Republic (sk) 1 0.84 %
14) Libya (ly) 1 0.84 %
15) Czech Republic (cz) 1 0.84 %
16) Russian Federation (ru) 1 0.84 %
17) Mexico (mx) 1 0.84 %
unknown 28 23.53 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 28 23.53 %
2) google.com 17 14.29 %
3) telekom.at 15 12.61 %
4) msn.com 12 10.08 %
5) tj.cn 9 7.56 %
6) t-ipconnect.de 3 2.52 %
7) comcast.net 2 1.68 %
8) elisa-laajakaista.fi 2 1.68 %
9) forthnet.gr 2 1.68 %
10) rdsnet.ro 2 1.68 %
11) vodafone-ip.de 2 1.68 %
12) aim-net.cz 1 0.84 %
13) bahnhof.se 1 0.84 %
14) bbox.fr 1 0.84 %
15) charter.com 1 0.84 %
16) corbina.ru 1 0.84 %
17) dataprovider.com 1 0.84 %
18) dp.ly 1 0.84 %
19) duckduckgo.com 1 0.84 %
20) fastwebnet.it 1 0.84 %
21) gigamonster.net 1 0.84 %
22) mchsi.com 1 0.84 %
23) myvzw.com 1 0.84 %
24) ne.jp 1 0.84 %
25) net.mx 1 0.84 %
26) qwest.net 1 0.84 %
27) sbcglobal.net 1 0.84 %
28) scaleway.com 1 0.84 %
29) sfr.net 1 0.84 %
30) shawcable.net 1 0.84 %
31) surfer.at 1 0.84 %
32) telecomitalia.it 1 0.84 %
33) umna.sk 1 0.84 %
34) unity-media.net 1 0.84 %
35) wanadoo.fr 1 0.84 %
36) zsttk.net 1 0.84 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 67603 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote