CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

52703 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: April 2017

Total days: 27
Total visitors: 98
Visits per day: 3.63
Visits per hour: 0.15

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Sat 01-April-2017 2
Sun 02-April-2017 2
Mon 03-April-2017 3
Tue 04-April-2017 4
Wed 05-April-2017 6
Thu 06-April-2017 3
Fri 07-April-2017 1
Sat 08-April-2017 2
Sun 09-April-2017 1
Mon 10-April-2017 4
Tue 11-April-2017 5
Wed 12-April-2017 2
Thu 13-April-2017 1
Fri 14-April-2017 4
Sat 15-April-2017 3
Sun 16-April-2017 9
Mon 17-April-2017 7
Tue 18-April-2017 4
Wed 19-April-2017 3
Thu 20-April-2017 7
Fri 21-April-2017 2
Sat 22-April-2017 3
Sun 23-April-2017 7
Mon 24-April-2017 5
Tue 25-April-2017 4
Wed 26-April-2017 3
Thu 27-April-2017 1
  Days: 27 98  3.63

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
23 23.47 % NO REFERER
16 16.33 % https://www.google.com/
6 6.12 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
4 4.08 % http://yandex.ru/
4 4.08 % https://www.google.de/
4 4.08 % https://www.google.fr/
3 3.06 % http://www.ctp2.info/
3 3.06 % https://www.google.com
3 3.06 % https://www.google.it/
2 2.04 % http://pcgamingwiki.com/
2 2.04 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
2 2.04 % https://duckduckgo.com/
2 2.04 % https://www.google.co.uk/
2 2.04 % https://www.google.com.br/
2 2.04 % https://www.google.fi/
2 2.04 % https://www.google.ru/
2 2.04 % https://www.google.se/
1 1.02 % '+top.document.referrer+'
1 1.02 % http://civilization.wikia.com/
1 1.02 % http://piwik.zoechling.org/
1 1.02 % http://www.google.co.kr/
1 1.02 % http://www.google.co.za/
1 1.02 % http://www.google.com.au/
1 1.02 % http://www.google.gr/
1 1.02 % http://www.zoechling.org/
1 1.02 % https://search.yahoo.com/
1 1.02 % https://translate.googleusercontent.com/translate_c?depth
1 1.02 % https://www.google.ca/
1 1.02 % https://www.google.ch/
1 1.02 % https://www.google.com.au/
1 1.02 % https://www.google.com.ua/
1 1.02 % https://www.google.pl/
1 1.02 % https://www.google.pt/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.0
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.1
0.3
0.3
0.3
0.1
0.3
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.1
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
19 17 14 12 7 10 19

Browsers

Browser    
1) FireFox 48 48.98 %
2) Safari 39 39.80 %
3) Google Chrome 32 32.65 %
4) Unknown User Agent 8 8.16 %
5) MS Internet Explorer 2 2.04 %
6) Opera 1 1.02 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows Vista 44 44.90 %
2) Windows NT 28 28.57 %
3) Unknown OS 10 10.20 %
4) Linux 7 7.14 %
5) Windows XP 6 6.12 %
6) Macintosh 2 2.04 %
7) Windows 7 1 1.02 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) Network (net) 28 28.57 %
2) US Commercial (com) 16 16.33 %
3) Germany (de) 10 10.20 %
4) Russian Federation (ru) 5 5.10 %
5) Italy (it) 4 4.08 %
6) Austria (at) 3 3.06 %
7) France (fr) 3 3.06 %
8) Portugal (pt) 3 3.06 %
9) Non-Profit Organization (org) 3 3.06 %
10) Australia (au) 3 3.06 %
11) Finland (fi) 2 2.04 %
12) Poland (pl) 1 1.02 %
13) Brazil (br) 1 1.02 %
14) Greece (gr) 1 1.02 %
15) South Africa (za) 1 1.02 %
unknown 14 14.29 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 14 14.29 %
2) comcast.net 8 8.16 %
3) msn.com 5 5.10 %
4) proxad.net 5 5.10 %
5) t-ipconnect.de 4 4.08 %
6) bhn.net 3 3.06 %
7) cox.net 3 3.06 %
8) charter.com 2 2.04 %
9) com.au 2 2.04 %
10) corbina.ru 2 2.04 %
11) kpo.fi 2 2.04 %
12) mustangps.org 2 2.04 %
13) rt.ru 2 2.04 %
14) truffaut.com 2 2.04 %
15) ulisboa.pt 2 2.04 %
16) vodafonedsl.it 2 2.04 %
17) 2com.net 1 1.02 %
18) amazonaws.com 1 1.02 %
19) bezeqint.net 1 1.02 %
20) cablesurf.de 1 1.02 %
21) choopa.com 1 1.02 %
22) co.za 1 1.02 %
23) com.br 1 1.02 %
24) comex.ru 1 1.02 %
25) dcboces.org 1 1.02 %
26) embarqhsd.net 1 1.02 %
27) enahost.com 1 1.02 %
28) ensync.net 1 1.02 %
29) gci.net 1 1.02 %
30) guetali.fr 1 1.02 %
31) hol.gr 1 1.02 %
32) init7.net 1 1.02 %
33) kabel-badenwuerttemberg.de 1 1.02 %
34) kabel-deutschland.de 1 1.02 %
35) mm.pl 1 1.02 %
36) morrisbb.com 1 1.02 %
37) mycingular.net 1 1.02 %
38) net.au 1 1.02 %
39) netcabo.pt 1 1.02 %
40) ovh.fr 1 1.02 %
41) sbcglobal.net 1 1.02 %
42) skanova.com 1 1.02 %
43) sky.com 1 1.02 %
44) soderhamn.com 1 1.02 %
45) surfer.at 1 1.02 %
46) telecolumbus.net 1 1.02 %
47) telecomitalia.it 1 1.02 %
48) telefonica.de 1 1.02 %
49) telekom.at 1 1.02 %
50) tiscali.it 1 1.02 %
51) upcbusiness.at 1 1.02 %
52) versanet.de 1 1.02 %
53) vodafone.de 1 1.02 %
54) wanadoo.fr 1 1.02 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 52703 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote