CTP2 Bureau : Site-Statistics
CTP2 Bureau
The Modding
Knowledgebase
WePlayCiv: CtP2 Downloads
WePlayCiv: Call To Power forum
Apolyton Call To Power forums
Civilization Fanatics: Call To Power

Site-Statistics

Perennial Counter

52257 unique users (IP-adresses) since 02.05.2004

Month: March 2017

Total days: 26
Total visitors: 111
Visits per day: 4.27
Visits per hour: 0.18

Daily Visits

Day Date Visits  
Wed 01-March-2017 4
Thu 02-March-2017 6
Fri 03-March-2017 5
Sat 04-March-2017 7
Sun 05-March-2017 2
Mon 06-March-2017 6
Tue 07-March-2017 1
Wed 08-March-2017 2
Thu 09-March-2017 6
Fri 10-March-2017 1
Sat 11-March-2017 3
Sun 12-March-2017 8
Mon 13-March-2017 3
Tue 14-March-2017 3
Fri 17-March-2017 8
Sat 18-March-2017 8
Sun 19-March-2017 3
Mon 20-March-2017 3
Tue 21-March-2017 6
Wed 22-March-2017 3
Thu 23-March-2017 3
Fri 24-March-2017 6
Sat 25-March-2017 4
Sun 26-March-2017 4
Mon 27-March-2017 3
Tue 28-March-2017 3
  Days: 26 111  4.27

Referers

Visits Percent Referer
36 32.43 % NO REFERER
13 11.71 % https://www.google.com/
13 11.71 % https://www.google.de/
10 9.01 % http://yandex.ru/
9 8.11 % http://motmod.ctp2.info/
3 2.70 % http://pcgamingwiki.com/
2 1.80 % http://civilization.wikia.com/
2 1.80 % https://de.wikipedia.org/
2 1.80 % https://www.google.se/
1 0.90 % http://ctp2.info/
1 0.90 % http://www.google.ru/
1 0.90 % http://www.zoechling.org/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.bg/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.ch/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.co.jp/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.co.uk/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.co.ve/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.com.au/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.com.br/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.com.ph/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.com.tr/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.com.ua/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.cz/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.es/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.gr/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.is/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.it/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.nl/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.no/
1 0.90 % https://www.google.pl/

Daily Avarages

   
Hour
00h
01h
02h
03h
04h
05h
06h
07h
08h
09h
10h
11h
12h
13h
14h
15h
16h
17h
18h
19h
20h
21h
22h
23h
Visits
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.3
0.0
0.1
0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.0
0.1
0.1
0.3
0.3
0.3
0.2
0.3
0.2
0.2
0.3
0.2
0.2
0.1
 

Week Days

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
15 13 9 15 20 22 17

Browsers

Browser    
1) Safari 70 63.06 %
2) Google Chrome 58 52.25 %
3) FireFox 32 28.83 %
4) Unknown User Agent 5 4.50 %
5) Opera 2 1.80 %
6) MS Internet Explorer 2 1.80 %

Operating Systems

System    
1) Windows Vista 46 41.44 %
2) Windows NT 37 33.33 %
3) Unknown OS 11 9.91 %
4) Windows XP 8 7.21 %
5) Linux 5 4.50 %
6) Macintosh 3 2.70 %
7) Windows 7 1 0.90 %

User Domains

Top Domains    
1) Germany (de) 23 20.72 %
2) US Commercial (com) 16 14.41 %
3) Network (net) 15 13.51 %
4) Russian Federation (ru) 6 5.41 %
5) Brazil (br) 3 2.70 %
6) Poland (pl) 3 2.70 %
7) Austria (at) 2 1.80 %
8) Italy (it) 2 1.80 %
9) Greece (gr) 2 1.80 %
10) Bulgaria (bg) 1 0.90 %
11) Switzerland (ch) 1 0.90 %
12) Ukraine (ua) 1 0.90 %
13) Denmark (dk) 1 0.90 %
14) Netherlands (nl) 1 0.90 %
15) Japan (jp) 1 0.90 %
16) Spain (es) 1 0.90 %
17) Czech Republic (cz) 1 0.90 %
18) Indonesia (id) 1 0.90 %
19) Finland (fi) 1 0.90 %
20) Slovak Republic (sk) 1 0.90 %
21) Iceland (is) 1 0.90 %
22) US Educational (edu) 1 0.90 %
23) Australia (au) 1 0.90 %
unknown 25 22.52 %

Hostname

Hostname    
1) Only IP-Adress 25 22.52 %
2) t-ipconnect.de 9 8.11 %
3) comcast.net 5 4.50 %
4) msn.com 5 4.50 %
5) vodafone-ip.de 5 4.50 %
6) lrz.de 4 3.60 %
7) netbynet.ru 4 3.60 %
8) rr.com 4 3.60 %
9) kabel-deutschland.de 3 2.70 %
10) amazonaws.com 2 1.80 %
11) com.br 2 1.80 %
12) inetia.pl 2 1.80 %
13) qwest.net 2 1.80 %
14) verizon.net 2 1.80 %
15) 2com.net 1 0.90 %
16) btcentralplus.com 1 0.90 %
17) cantv.net 1 0.90 %
18) com.au 1 0.90 %
19) corbina.ru 1 0.90 %
20) euskaltel.es 1 0.90 %
21) google.com 1 0.90 %
22) hispeed.ch 1 0.90 %
23) leaseweb.com 1 0.90 %
24) mchsi.com 1 0.90 %
25) net.br 1 0.90 %
26) net.id 1 0.90 %
27) net.pl 1 0.90 %
28) net.ua 1 0.90 %
29) netx.bg 1 0.90 %
30) nextgentel.com 1 0.90 %
31) nuro.jp 1 0.90 %
32) ondsl.gr 1 0.90 %
33) otenet.gr 1 0.90 %
34) pldt.net 1 0.90 %
35) rt.ru 1 0.90 %
36) simnet.is 1 0.90 %
37) ssp.fi 1 0.90 %
38) superonline.net 1 0.90 %
39) telecolumbus.net 1 0.90 %
40) telefonica.de 1 0.90 %
41) telekom.at 1 0.90 %
42) telia.dk 1 0.90 %
43) tiscali.it 1 0.90 %
44) umna.sk 1 0.90 %
45) umontana.edu 1 0.90 %
46) unitymediagroup.de 1 0.90 %
47) upcbusiness.at 1 0.90 %
48) virginm.net 1 0.90 %
49) vodafonedsl.it 1 0.90 %
50) vslesy.cz 1 0.90 %
51) ziggo.nl 1 0.90 %

Availability

GnP: Source is unreachable!

SiteUptime Web Site Monitoring Service

  Administration
This site is currently maintained by: BureauBert (Webmaster)  Maquiladora (Manager)  Legal Notice: Legal Notice Statistics: 52257 unique users since 02.05.2004 (» Site Statistics) Hosted by: WebhostOne
Share this page:  VK Facebook Twitter LiveJournal OK MR Google+ LinkedIn tumblr Pinterest Blogger Digg Evernote